The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Chef's Specials

Wednesday, May 1

Ham Pot Pie

Wednesday,

Thursday, May 2

Salisbury Steak

Thursday,

Friday, May 3

Ham Loaf

Friday,

Saturday, May 4

Tender Tips

Saturday,

Sunday, May 5

Beef Stroganoff

Sunday,

Monday, May 6

Swiss Steak

Monday,

Tuesday, May 7

Breaded Pork Chop

Tuesday,

Wednesday, May 8

Beef Stew

Wednesday,

Thursday, May 9

Prok & Sauerkraut

Thursday,

Friday, May 10

Salmon Cake

Friday,

Saturday, May 11

Chicken Cordon Bleu

Saturday,

Sunday, May 12

Roast Turkey
Baked Ham
Stuffed Chicken Breast

Sunday,

Monday, May 13

Swiss Steak

Monday,

Tuesday, May 14

Country Fried Steak

Tuesday,

Wednesday, May 15

Pot Roast

Wednesday,

Thursday, May 16

BBQ Pork Chops

Thursday,

Friday, May 17

Stuffed Flounder

Friday,

Saturday, May 18

Italian Sampler

Saturday,

Sunday, May 19

Beef Stroganoff

Sunday,

Monday, May 20

Swiss Steak

Monday,

Tuesday, May 21

Salisbury Steak

Tuesday,

Wednesday, May 22

Ham & Green Beans

Wednesday,

Thursday, May 23

Liver & Onions

Thursday,

Friday, May 24

Ham Loaf

Friday,

Saturday, May 25

Chicken Pesto Penne

Saturday,

Sunday, May 26

Stuffed Chicken Breast

Sunday,

Monday, May 27

CLOSED

Monday,

Tuesday, May 28

Stuffed Peppers

Tuesday,

Wednesday, May 29

Blackened Chicken

Wednesday,

Thursday, May 30

Country Fried Steak

Thursday,

Friday, May 31

Salmon Cake

Friday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant