The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Chef's Specials

Friday, June 1

Stuffed Flounder - $16.69

Friday,

Saturday, June 2

Chicken Cordon Bleu - $13.39

Saturday,

Sunday, June 3

Beef Stroganoff - $11.69

Sunday,

Monday, June 4

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, June 5

Beef Stew - $11.29

Tuesday,

Wednesday, June 6

Breaded Pork Chop - $12.19

Wednesday,

Thursday, June 7

Salisbury Steak - $11.39

Thursday,

Friday, June 8

Salmon Cakes - $11.99

Friday,

Saturday, June 9

Country Fried Steak - $12.18

Saturday,

Sunday, June 10

Stuffed Chicken Breast - $12.79

Sunday,

Monday, June 11

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, June 12

Pot Roast - $11.29

Tuesday,

Wednesday, June 13

Ham Pot Pie - $10.59

Wednesday,

Thursday, June 14

BBQ Chops - $13.09

Thursday,

Friday, June 15

Ham Loaf - $11.99

Friday,

Saturday, June 16

Tender Tips - $12.79

Saturday,

Sunday, June 17

Delmonico Steak - $18.49
Baked Ham - $11.69
NY Strip - $19.95

Sunday,

Monday, June 18

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, June 19

Salisbury Steak - $11.39

Tuesday,

Wednesday, June 20

Blackened Chicken - $10.49

Wednesday,

Thursday, June 21

Pork & Sauerkraut - $10.59

Thursday,

Friday, June 22

Salmon Cakes - $11.99

Friday,

Saturday, June 23

Chicken Pesto Penne - $12.18

Saturday,

Sunday, June 24

Stuffed Chicken Breast - $12.79

Sunday,

Monday, June 25

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, June 26

Country Fried Steak - $12.18

Tuesday,

Wednesday, June 27

Ham & Green Beans - $10.59

Wednesday,

Thursday, June 28

Stuffed Peppers - $10.59

Thursday,

Friday, June 29

Stuffed Flounder - $16.69

Friday,

Saturday, June 30

Italian Sampler - $10.99

Saturday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant