The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Chef's Specials

Thursday, November 1

Salisbury Steak - $11.39

Thursday,

Friday, November 2

Stuffed Flounder - $16.69

Friday,

Saturday, November 3

Tender Tips - $12.79

Saturday,

Sunday, November 4

Beef Stroganoff - $11.69

Sunday,

Monday, November 5

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, November 6

Breaded Pork Chop - $12.19

Tuesday,

Wednesday, November 7

Beef Stew - $11.29

Wednesday,

Thursday, November 8

Stuffed Pepper - $10.59

Thursday,

Friday, November 9

Salmon Cakes - $11.99

Friday,

Saturday, November 10

Chicken Cordon Bleu - $13.39

Saturday,

Sunday, November 11

Stuffed Chicken Breast - $12.79

Sunday,

Monday, November 12

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, November 13

Country Fried Steak - $12.18

Tuesday,

Wednesday, November 14

Ham Pot Pie - $10.59

Wednesday,

Thursday, November 15

BBQ Chops - $13.09

Thursday,

Friday, November 16

Ham Loaf - $11.99

Friday,

Saturday, November 17

Italian Sampler - $10.99

Saturday,

Sunday, November 18

Baked Ham - $11.69

Sunday,

Monday, November 19

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, November 20

Salisbury Steak - $11.39

Tuesday,

Wednesday, November 21

Blackened Chicken - $10.49

Wednesday,

Thursday, November 22

CLOSED

Thursday,

Friday, November 23

Stuffed Flounder - $16.69

Friday,

Saturday, November 24

Chicken Pesto Penne - $12.18

Saturday,

Sunday, November 25

Stuffed Chicken Breast - $12.79

Sunday,

Monday, November 26

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, November 27

Pot Roast - $11.29

Tuesday,

Wednesday, November 28

Stuffed Peppers - $10.39

Wednesday,

Thursday, November 29

Pork & Kraut - $10.59

Thursday,

Friday, November 30

Salmon Cakes - $11.99

Friday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant