The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Chef's Specials

Friday, December 29

Salmon Cake - $11.99

Friday,

Saturday, December 30

Chicken Penne Pasta - $12.18

Saturday,

Sunday, December 31

Pork & Kraut - $10.59
Stuffed Chicken Breast - $12.79

Sunday,

Monday, January 1

CLOSED

Monday,

Tuesday, January 2

Stuffed Peppers - $10.59

Tuesday,

Wednesday, January 3

Ham & Green Beans - $10.59

Wednesday,

Thursday, January 4

BBQ Chops - $13.09

Thursday,

Friday, January 5

Ham Loaf - $11.99

Friday,

Saturday, January 6

Chic Cordon Blue - $13.39

Saturday,

Sunday, January 7

Beef Stroganoff - $11.69

Sunday,

Monday, January 8

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, January 9

Beef Stew - $11.29

Tuesday,

Wednesday, January 10

Breaded Pork Chop - $12.19

Wednesday,

Thursday, January 11

Country Fried Steak - $12.18

Thursday,

Friday, January 12

Salmon Cake - $11.99

Friday,

Saturday, January 13

Italian Sampler - $10.99

Saturday,

Sunday, January 14

Stuffed Chicken Breast - $12.79

Sunday,

Monday, January 15

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, January 16

Pot Roast - $9.49

Tuesday,

Wednesday, January 17

Chicken Pesto Penne - $12.18

Wednesday,

Thursday, January 18

Salisbury Steak - $11.39

Thursday,

Friday, January 19

Stuffed Flounder - $16.69

Friday,

Saturday, January 20

Tender Tips

Saturday,

Sunday, January 21

Baked Ham - $11.69

Sunday,

Monday, January 22

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, January 23

Blackened Chicken - $10.49

Tuesday,

Wednesday, January 24

Ham Pot Pie - $10.59

Wednesday,

Thursday, January 25

Breaded Pork Chop - $12.19

Thursday,

Friday, January 26

Salmon Cake - $11.99

Friday,

Saturday, January 27

Country Fried Steak - $12.18

Saturday,

Sunday, January 28

Stuffed Chicken Breast - $12.79

Sunday,

Monday, January 29

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, January 30

Pork & Sauerkraut - $10.59

Tuesday,

Wednesday, January 31

Fried Chicken - $13.29

Wednesday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant