The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Chef's Specials

Friday, March 30

Ham Loaf - $11.99

Friday,

Saturday, March 31

Chicken Pesto Penne - $12.18

Saturday,

Sunday, April 1

Baked Ham - $11.69
Roast Turkey - $12.29

Sunday,

Monday, April 2

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, April 3

Stuffed Peppers - $10.59

Tuesday,

Wednesday, April 4

Ham Pot Pie - $10.59

Wednesday,

Thursday, April 5

BBQ Chops - $13.09

Thursday,

Friday, April 6

Salmon Cakes - $11.99

Friday,

Saturday, April 7

Chicken Cordon Bleu - $13.39

Saturday,

Sunday, April 8

Beef Stroganoff - $11.69

Sunday,

Monday, April 9

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, April 10

Beef Stew - $11.29

Tuesday,

Wednesday, April 11

Breaded Pork Chops - $12.19

Wednesday,

Thursday, April 12

Salisbury Steak - $11.39

Thursday,

Friday, April 13

Ham Loaf - $11.99

Friday,

Saturday, April 14

Italian Sampler - $10.99

Saturday,

Sunday, April 15

Stuffed Chicken Breast - $12.79

Sunday,

Monday, April 16

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, April 17

Pot Roast - $11.29

Tuesday,

Wednesday, April 18

Ham & Green Beans - $10.59

Wednesday,

Thursday, April 19

Country Fried Steak - $12.18

Thursday,

Friday, April 20

Stuffed Flounder - $16.69

Friday,

Saturday, April 21

Tender Tips - $12.79

Saturday,

Sunday, April 22

Baked Ham - $11.69

Sunday,

Monday, April 23

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, April 24

Salisbury Steak - $11.39

Tuesday,

Wednesday, April 25

Blackened Chicken - $10.49

Wednesday,

Thursday, April 26

Pork & Sauerkraut - $10.59

Thursday,

Friday, April 27

Salmon Cake - $11.99

Friday,

Saturday, April 28

Chicken Pesto Penne - $12.18

Saturday,

Sunday, April 29

Stuffed Chicken Breast - $12.79

Sunday,

Monday, April 30

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant