The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Chef's Specials

Friday, June 30

Ham Loaf - $11.49

Friday,

Saturday, July 1

Country Fried Steak - $12.18

Saturday,

Sunday, July 2

Baked Ham - $11.69

Sunday,

Monday, July 3

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, July 4

CLOSED

Tuesday,

Friday

LUNCH
Lunch size clam strips with macaroni & cheese, stewed tomatoes

SANDWICH
Fish sandwich with LTO soup or FF

Wednesday, July 5

Ham Pot Pie - $10.59

Wednesday,

Thursday, July 6

Breaded Pork Chop - $12.19

Thursday,

Friday, July 7

Salmon Cakes - $11.99

Friday,

Saturday, July 8

Chicken Cordon Bleu

Saturday,

Sunday, July 9

Stuffed Chicken Breast - $12.79

Sunday,

Monday, July 10

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, July 11

Stuffed Peppers - $11.59

Tuesday,

Wednesday, July 12

Fried Chicken - $13.29

Wednesday,

Thursday, July 13

Salisbury Steak - $11.39

Thursday,

Friday, July 14

Stuffed Flounder - $16.69

Friday,

Saturday, July 15

Italian Samplers - $10.99

Saturday,

Sunday, July 16

Beef Stroganoff - $11.69

Sunday,

Monday, July 17

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, July 18

Beef Stew - $11.29

Tuesday,

Wednesday, July 19

Ham & Green Beans - $11.59

Wednesday,

Thursday, July 20

Pork & Kraut - $10.59

Thursday,

Friday, July 21

Ham Loaf - $11.49

Friday,

Saturday, July 22

Tender Tips - $12.95

Saturday,

Sunday, July 23

Stuffed Chicken - $12.79

Sunday,

Monday, July 24

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, July 25

Pot Roast - $11.29

Tuesday,

Wednesday, July 26

BBQ Chops - $13.09

Wednesday,

Thursday, July 27

Country Fried Steak - $12.18

Thursday,

Friday, July 28

Salmon Cake - $11.99

Friday,

Saturday, July 29

Chicken Pesto Penne - $12.18

Saturday,

Sunday, July 30

Baked Ham - $11.69

Sunday,

Monday, July 31

Swiss steak - $11.99

Monday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant