The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Chef's Specials

Friday, May 31

Salmon Cake

Friday,

Saturday, June 1

Tender Tips

Saturday,

Sunday, June 2

Baked Ham

Sunday,

Monday, June 3

Swiss Steak

Monday,

Tuesday, June 4

Breaded Pork Chop

Tuesday,

Wednesday, June 5

Ham Pot Pie

Wednesday,

Thursday, June 6

Salisbury Steak

Thursday,

Friday, June 7

Ham Loaf

Friday,

Saturday, June 8

Chicken Cordon Bleu

Saturday,

Sunday, June 9

Beef Stroganoff

Sunday,

Monday, June 10

Swiss Steak

Monday,

Tuesday, June 11

Country Fried Steak

Tuesday,

Wednesday, June 12

Beef Stew

Wednesday,

Thursday, June 13

Pork & Kraut

Thursday,

Friday, June 14

Salmon Cake

Friday,

Saturday, June 15

Italian Sampler

Saturday,

Sunday, June 16

Stuffed Chicken Breast
Delmonico
Medallions

Sunday,

Monday, June 17

Swiss Steak

Monday,

Tuesday, June 18

Salisbury Steak

Tuesday,

Wednesday, June 19

Pot Roast

Wednesday,

Thursday, June 20

BBQ Chops

Thursday,

Friday, June 21

Stuffed Flounder

Friday,

Saturday, June 22

Chicken Pesto Penne

Saturday,

Sunday, June 23

Baked Ham

Sunday,

Monday, June 24

Swiss Steak

Monday,

Tuesday, June 25

Stuffed Peppers

Tuesday,

Wednesday, June 26

Blackened Chicken

Wednesday,

Thursday, June 27

Ham & Green Beans

Thursday,

Friday, June 28

Salmon Cakes

Friday,

Saturday, June 29

Country Fried Steak

Saturday,

Sunday, June 30

Beef Stroganoff

Sunday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant