The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Chef's Specials

Saturday, December 1

Tender Tips - $12.79

Saturday,

Sunday, December 2

Beef Stroganoff - $11.69

Sunday,

Monday, December 3

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, December 4

Breaded Pork Chop - $12.19

Tuesday,

Wednesday, December 5

Ham Pot Pie - $10.59

Wednesday,

Thursday, December 6

Salisbury Steak - $11.39

Thursday,

Friday, December 7

Stuffed Flounder - $16.69

Friday,

Saturday, December 8

Chicken Cordon Bleu - $13.39

Saturday,

Sunday, December 9

Baked Ham - $11.69

Sunday,

Monday, December 10

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, December 11

Country Fried Steak - $12.18

Tuesday,

Wednesday, December 12

Beef Stew - $11.29

Wednesday,

Thursday, December 13

Pork & Kraut - $10.59

Thursday,

Friday, December 14

Salmon Cakes - $11.99

Friday,

Saturday, December 15

Italian Sampler - $10.99

Saturday,

Sunday, December 16

Stuffed Chicken Breast - $12.79

Sunday,

Monday, December 17

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, December 18

Salisbury Steak - $11.39

Tuesday,

Wednesday, December 19

Blackened Chicken - $10.49

Wednesday,

Thursday, December 20

BBQ Chops - $13.09

Thursday,

Friday, December 21

Stuffed Flounder - $16.69

Friday,

Saturday, December 22

Chicken Penne Pasta - $12.18

Saturday,

Sunday, December 23

Beef Stroganoff - $11.69

Sunday,

Monday, December 24

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, December 25

CLOSED

Tuesday,

Wednesday, December 26

Pot Roast - $11.29

Wednesday,

Thursday, December 27

Stuffed Pepper - $10.59

Thursday,

Friday, December 28

Ham Loaf - $11.99

Friday,

Saturday, December 29

Country Fried Steak - $12.18

Saturday,

Sunday, December 30

Stuffed Chicken - $12.79

Sunday,

Monday, December 31

Swiss Steak - $11.99
Pork & Kraut - $10.59

Monday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant