The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Chef's Specials

Thursday, June 27

Ham & Green Beans

Thursday,

Friday, June 28

Salmon Cakes

Friday,

Saturday, June 29

Country Fried Steak

Saturday,

Sunday, June 30

Beef Stroganoff

Sunday,

Monday, July 1

Swiss Steak

Monday,

Tuesday, July 2

Breaded Pork Chop

Tuesday,

Wednesday, July 3

Ham Pot Pie

Wednesday,

Thursday, July 4

CLOSED

Thursday,

Friday, July 5

Ham Loaf

Friday,

Saturday, July 6

Tender Tips

Saturday,

Sunday, July 7

Stuffed Chicken Breast

Sunday,

Monday, July 8

Swiss Steak

Monday,

Tuesday, July 9

Country Fried Steak

Tuesday,

Wednesday, July 10

Beef Stew

Wednesday,

Thursday, July 11

Salisbury Steak

Thursday,

Friday, July 12

Salmon Cake

Friday,

Saturday, July 13

Chicken Cordon Bleu

Saturday,

Sunday, July 14

Baked Ham

Sunday,

Monday, July 15

Swiss Steak

Monday,

Tuesday, July 16

Stuffed Pepper

Tuesday,

Wednesday, July 17

Pot Roast

Wednesday,

Thursday, July 18

Pork & Kraut

Thursday,

Friday, July 19

Baked Stuffed Flounder

Friday,

Saturday, July 20

Italian Sampler

Saturday,

Sunday, July 21

Stuffed Chicken Breast

Sunday,

Monday, July 22

Swiss Steak

Monday,

Tuesday, July 23

Salisbury Steak

Tuesday,

Wednesday, July 24

Blackened Chicken

Wednesday,

Thursday, July 25

BBQ Chops

Thursday,

Friday, July 26

Salmon Cake

Friday,

Saturday, July 27

Chicken Pesto Penne

Saturday,

Sunday, July 28

Beef Stroganoff

Sunday,

Monday, July 29

Swiss Steak

Monday,

Tuesday, July 30

Country Fried Steak

Tuesday,

Wednesday, July 31

Ham & Green Beans

Wednesday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant