The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Chef's Specials

Sunday, October 1

Beef Stroganoff - $11.69

Sunday,

Monday, October 2

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, October 3

Breaded Pork Chops - $12.19

Tuesday,

Wednesday, October 4

Fried Chicken - $13.29

Wednesday,

Thursday, October 5

Salisbury Steak - $11.39

Thursday,

Friday, October 6

Stuffed Flounder - $16.69

Friday,

Saturday, October 7

Chicken Cordon Bleu - $13.39

Saturday,

Sunday, October 8

Stuffed Chicken Breast

Sunday,

Monday, October 9

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, October 10

Stuffed Pepper - $10.59

Tuesday,

Wednesday, October 11

Ham & Green Beans - $10.59

Wednesday,

Thursday, October 12

BBQ Chops - $13.09

Thursday,

Friday, October 13

Ham Loaf - $11.99

Friday,

Saturday, October 14

Italian Sampler - $10.99

Saturday,

Sunday, October 15

Baked Ham - $11.69

Sunday,

Monday, October 16

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, October 17

Beef Stew - $11.29

Tuesday,

Wednesday, October 18

Ham Pot Pie - $10.59

Wednesday,

Thursday, October 19

Country Fried Steak - $12.18

Thursday,

Friday, October 20

Salmon Cakes - $11.99

Friday,

Saturday, October 21

Tender Tips - $12.95

Saturday,

Sunday, October 22

Stuffed Chicken Breast - $12.79

Sunday,

Monday, October 23

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, October 24

Pot Roast - $9.49

Tuesday,

Wednesday, October 25

Chicken Pesto Penne - $12.18

Wednesday,

Thursday, October 26

Pork & Kraut - $10.59

Thursday,

Friday, October 27

Ham Loaf - $11.99

Friday,

Saturday, October 28

Country Fried Steak - $12.18

Saturday,

Sunday, October 29

Beef Stroganoff - $11.69

Sunday,

Monday, October 30

Swiss Steak - $11.99

Monday,

Tuesday, October 31

Blackened Chicken - $10.49

Tuesday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant