The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Soup Calendar

Saturday, December 29

Italian Wedding

Saturday,

Sunday, December 30

Chicken Corn

Sunday,

Monday, December 31

Minestrone

Monday,

Tuesday, January 1

CLOSED

Tuesday,

Wednesday, January 2

Beef Rice

Wednesday,

Thursday, January 3

Ham & Bean

Thursday,

Friday, January 4

Cream of Potato

Friday,

Saturday, January 5

Hamburger Vegetable

Saturday,

Sunday, January 6

Beef Noodle

Sunday,

Monday, January 7

Chic Pastine

Monday,

Tuesday, January 8

Split Pea

Tuesday,

Wednesday, January 9

Cheddar Vegetable

Wednesday,

Thursday, January 10

Italian Wedding

Thursday,

Friday, January 11

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, January 12

Chicken Pot Pie

Saturday,

Sunday, January 13

Beef Vegetables

Sunday,

Monday, January 14

Minestrone

Monday,

Tuesday, January 15

Stuffed Pepper

Tuesday,

Wednesday, January 16

Turkey Vegetable

Wednesday,

Thursday, January 17

Chicken Noodle

Thursday,

Friday, January 18

New England Clam

Friday,

Saturday, January 19

Cheddar Cheese

Saturday,

Sunday, January 20

Chicken Corn

Sunday,

Monday, January 21

Ditallini & Bean

Monday,

Tuesday, January 22

Cream of Broccoli

Tuesday,

Wednesday, January 23

Hamburger Potato

Wednesday,

Thursday, January 24

Ham & Bean

Thursday,

Friday, January 25

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, January 26

Ham & Lentil

Saturday,

Sunday, January 27

Chicken Noodle

Sunday,

Monday, January 28

Minestrone

Monday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant