The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Soup Calendar

Wednesday, May 31

Skinny Soup

Wednesday,

Thursday, June 1

Beef Noodle

Thursday,

Friday, June 2

Cream of Potato

Friday,

Saturday, June 3

Chicken Pot Pie

Saturday,

Sunday, June 4

Hamburger Vegetable

Sunday,

Monday, June 5

Ditallini & Bean

Monday,

Tuesday, June 6

Cream of Broccoli

Tuesday,

Wednesday, June 7

Chicken Gumbo

Wednesday,

Thursday, June 8

Ham & Bean

Thursday,

Friday, June 9

New England Clam

Friday,

Saturday, June 10

Italian Wedding

Saturday,

Sunday, June 11

Hamburger Potato

Sunday,

Monday, June 12

Chicken Pastine

Monday,

Tuesday, June 13

Creamy Cheese Potato

Tuesday,

Wednesday, June 14

Ham & Lentil

Wednesday,

Thursday, June 15

Turkey Noodle

Thursday,

Friday, June 16

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, June 17

Beef Rice

Saturday,

Sunday, June 18

Chicken Corn

Sunday,

Monday, June 19

Minestrone

Monday,

Tuesday, June 20

Split Pea

Tuesday,

Wednesday, June 21

Stuffed Pepper

Wednesday,

Thursday, June 22

Skinny Soup

Thursday,

Friday, June 23

New England Clam

Friday,

Saturday, June 24

Chicken Pot Pie

Saturday,

Sunday, June 25

Turkey Rice

Sunday,

Monday, June 26

Ditallini & Bean

Monday,

Tuesday, June 27

Cheddar Vegetable

Tuesday,

Wednesday, June 28

Beef Noodle

Wednesday,

Thursday, June 29

Italian Wedding

Thursday,

Friday, June 30

Manhattan Clam

Friday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant