The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Soup Calendar

Friday, December 29

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, December 30

Italian Wedding

Saturday,

Sunday, December 31

Hamburger Potato

Sunday,

Monday, January 1

CLOSED

Monday,

Tuesday, January 2

Ham & Bean

Tuesday,

Wednesday, January 3

Cheddar Cheese

Wednesday,

Thursday, January 4

Beef Noodle

Thursday,

Friday, January 5

Cream of Potato

Friday,

Saturday, January 6

Chicken Noodle

Saturday,

Sunday, January 7

Hamburger Vegetable

Sunday,

Monday, January 8

Chicken Pastine

Monday,

Tuesday, January 9

Stuffed Pepper

Tuesday,

Wednesday, January 10

Turkey Vegetable

Wednesday,

Thursday, January 11

Cheddar Vegetable

Thursday,

Friday, January 12

New England Clam

Friday,

Saturday, January 13

Chicken Pot Pie

Saturday,

Sunday, January 14

Beef Noodle

Sunday,

Monday, January 15

Minestrone

Monday,

Tuesday, January 16

Cream of Broccoli

Tuesday,

Wednesday, January 17

Chicken Gumbo

Wednesday,

Thursday, January 18

Turkey Rice

Thursday,

Friday, January 19

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, January 20

Ham & Lentil

Saturday,

Sunday, January 21

Beef Rice

Sunday,

Monday, January 22

Ditallini & Bean

Monday,

Tuesday, January 23

Cream of Mushroom

Tuesday,

Wednesday, January 24

Split Pea

Wednesday,

Thursday, January 25

Italian Wedding

Thursday,

Friday, January 26

New England Clam

Friday,

Saturday, January 27

Hamburger Potato

Saturday,

Sunday, January 28

Turkey Noodle

Sunday,

Monday, January 29

Chicken Pastine

Monday,

Tuesday, January 30

Skinny Soup

Tuesday,

Wednesday, January 31

Stuffed Pepper

Wednesday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant