The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Soup Calendar

Sunday, March 1

Beef Noodle

Sunday,

Monday, March 2

Minestrone

Monday,

Tuesday, March 3

Creamy Cheese Potato

Tuesday,

Wednesday, March 4

Ham & Lentil

Wednesday,

Thursday, March 5

Turkey Rice

Thursday,

Friday, March 6

Cream Of Potato

Friday,

Saturday, March 7

Stuffed Pepper

Saturday,

Sunday, March 8

Hamburger Potato

Sunday,

Monday, March 9

Ditillini & Bean

Monday,

Tuesday, March 10

Cheeseburger Soup

Tuesday,

Wednesday, March 11

Split Pea

Wednesday,

Thursday, March 12

Chicken Noodle

Thursday,

Friday, March 13

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, March 14

Chicken Pot Pie

Saturday,

Sunday, March 15

Hamburger Potato

Sunday,

Monday, March 16

Chicken Pastine

Monday,

Tuesday, March 17

Cheddar Cheese

Tuesday,

Wednesday, March 18

Beef Rice

Wednesday,

Thursday, March 19

Ham & Bean

Thursday,

Friday, March 20

New England Clam

Friday,

Saturday, March 21

Italian Wedding

Saturday,

Sunday, March 22

Beef Vegetable

Sunday,

Monday, March 23

Minestrone

Monday,

Tuesday, March 24

Cheddar Vegetable

Tuesday,

Wednesday, March 25

Chicken Gumbo

Wednesday,

Thursday, March 26

Beef Noodle

Thursday,

Friday, March 27

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, March 28

Ham & Lentil

Saturday,

Saturday, February 29

Italian Wedding

Saturday,

Sunday, March 29

Chicken Corn

Sunday,

Monday, March 30

Ditillini & Bean

Monday,

Tuesday, March 31

Skinny Soup

Tuesday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant