The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Soup Calendar

Thursday, November 1

Beef Noodle

Thursday,

Friday, November 2

Cream of Potato

Friday,

Saturday, November 3

Italian Wedding

Saturday,

Sunday, November 4

Hamburger Potato

Sunday,

Monday, November 5

Minestrone

Monday,

Tuesday, November 6

Cream of Mushroom

Tuesday,

Wednesday, November 7

Stuffed Pepper

Wednesday,

Thursday, November 8

Ham & Bean

Thursday,

Friday, November 9

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, November 10

Chicken Pot Pie

Saturday,

Sunday, November 11

Beef Rice

Sunday,

Monday, November 12

Chicken Pastine

Monday,

Tuesday, November 13

Cheddar Vegetable

Tuesday,

Wednesday, November 14

Vegetarian Vegetable

Wednesday,

Thursday, November 15

Chicken Noodle

Thursday,

Friday, November 16

New England Clam

Friday,

Saturday, November 17

Chicken Rice

Saturday,

Sunday, November 18

Ham & Lentil

Sunday,

Monday, November 19

Ditallini & Bean

Monday,

Tuesday, November 20

Split Pea

Tuesday,

Wednesday, November 21

Cheddar Cheese

Wednesday,

Thursday, November 22

CLOSED

Thursday,

Friday, November 23

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, November 24

Italian Wedding

Saturday,

Sunday, November 25

Beef Noodle

Sunday,

Monday, November 26

Minestrone

Monday,

Tuesday, November 27

Cheeseburger Soup

Tuesday,

Wednesday, November 28

Cream of Broccoli

Wednesday,

Thursday, November 29

Skinny Soup

Thursday,

Friday, November 30

New England Clam

Friday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant