The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Soup Calendar

Friday, May 31

New England Clam

Friday,

Saturday, June 1

Chicken Pot Pie

Saturday,

Sunday, June 2

Beef Vegetable

Sunday,

Monday, June 3

Chicken Pastine

Monday,

Tuesday, June 4

Cheddar Cheese

Tuesday,

Wednesday, June 5

Chicken Gumbo

Wednesday,

Thursday, June 6

Turkey Noodle

Thursday,

Friday, June 7

Cream of Potato

Friday,

Saturday, June 8

Ham & Lentil

Saturday,

Sunday, June 9

Beef Noodle

Sunday,

Monday, June 10

Minestrone

Monday,

Tuesday, June 11

Stuffed Pepper

Tuesday,

Wednesday, June 12

Skinny Soup

Wednesday,

Thursday, June 13

Ham & Bean

Thursday,

Friday, June 14

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, June 15

Italian Wedding

Saturday,

Sunday, June 16

Chicken Corn

Sunday,

Monday, June 17

Ditallini & Bean

Monday,

Tuesday, June 18

Cream of Broccoli

Tuesday,

Wednesday, June 19

Hamburger Potato

Wednesday,

Thursday, June 20

Turkey Rice

Thursday,

Friday, June 21

New England Clam

Friday,

Saturday, June 22

Chicken Pot Pie

Saturday,

Sunday, June 23

Beef Rice

Sunday,

Monday, June 24

Minestrone

Monday,

Tuesday, June 25

Creamy Cheese Potato

Tuesday,

Wednesday, June 26

Stuffed Pepper

Wednesday,

Thursday, June 27

Beef Noodle

Thursday,

Friday, June 28

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, June 29

Ham & Lentil

Saturday,

Sunday, June 30

Turkey Noodle

Sunday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant