The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Soup Calendar

Tuesday, October 31

Cream of Mushroom

Tuesday,

Wednesday, November 1

Beef Noodle

Wednesday,

Thursday, November 2

Ham & Bean

Thursday,

Friday, November 3

Cream of Potato

Friday,

Saturday, November 4

Italian Wedding

Saturday,

Sunday, November 5

Hamburger Vegetable

Sunday,

Monday, November 6

Ditallini & Bean

Monday,

Tuesday, November 7

Cream of Broccoli

Tuesday,

Wednesday, November 8

Stuffed Pepper

Wednesday,

Thursday, November 9

Turkey Noodle

Thursday,

Friday, November 10

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, November 11

Ham & Bean

Saturday,

Sunday, November 12

Hamburger Potato

Sunday,

Monday, November 13

Chicken Pastine

Monday,

Tuesday, November 14

Cheddar Vegetable

Tuesday,

Wednesday, November 15

Ham & Lentil

Wednesday,

Thursday, November 16

Skinny Soup

Thursday,

Friday, November 17

New England Clam

Friday,

Saturday, November 18

Italian Wedding

Saturday,

Sunday, November 19

Beef Noodle

Sunday,

Monday, November 20

Minestrone

Monday,

Tuesday, November 21

Cream of Mushroom

Tuesday,

Wednesday, November 22

Cheddar Cheese

Wednesday,

Thursday, November 23

CLOSED - Happy Thanksgiving

Thursday,

Friday, November 24

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, November 25

Beef Rice

Saturday,

Saturday, November 26

Chicken Corn

Saturday,

Monday, November 27

Ditallini & Bean

Monday,

Tuesday, November 28

Cream Cheese Potato

Tuesday,

Wednesday, November 29

Chicken Gumbo

Wednesday,

Thursday, November 30

Turkey Noodle

Thursday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant