The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Soup Calendar

Sunday, October 1

Beef Vegetable

Sunday,

Monday, October 2

Checken Pastine

Monday,

Tuesday, October 3

Cream of Broccoli

Tuesday,

Wednesday, October 4

Cheddar Vegetable

Wednesday,

Thursday, October 5

Chicken Noodle

Thursday,

Friday, October 6

Cream of Potato

Friday,

Saturday, October 7

Italian Wedding

Saturday,

Sunday, October 8

Hamburger Potato

Sunday,

Monday, October 9

Minestrone

Monday,

Tuesday, October 10

Creamy Cheesy Potato

Tuesday,

Wednesday, October 11

Stuffed Pepper

Wednesday,

Thursday, October 12

Ham & Bean

Thursday,

Friday, October 13

New England Clam

Friday,

Saturday, October 14

Chicken Pot Pie

Saturday,

Sunday, October 15

Beef Rice

Sunday,

Monday, October 16

Ditallini & Bean

Monday,

Tuesday, October 17

Cheddar Cheese

Tuesday,

Wednesday, October 18

Skinny Soup

Wednesday,

Thursday, October 19

Turkey Noodle

Thursday,

Friday, October 20

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, October 21

Hamburger Vegetable

Saturday,

Sunday, October 22

Beef Noodle

Sunday,

Monday, October 23

Chicken Pastine

Monday,

Tuesday, October 24

Ham & Lentil

Tuesday,

Wednesday, October 25

Chicken Gumbo

Wednesday,

Thursday, October 26

Turkey Rice

Thursday,

Friday, October 27

New England Clam

Friday,

Saturday, October 28

Chicken Pot Pie

Saturday,

Sunday, October 29

Beef Vegetable

Sunday,

Monday, October 30

Minestrone

Monday,

Tuesday, October 31

Cream of Mushroom

Tuesday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant