The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Soup Calendar

Friday, June 30

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, July 1

Chicken Noodle

Saturday,

Sunday, July 2

Hamburger Vegetable

Sunday,

Monday, July 3

Chicken Pastine

Monday,

Tuesday, July 4

CLOSED

Tuesday,

Wednesday, July 5

Cream of Broccoli

Wednesday,

Thursday, July 6

Ham & Bean

Thursday,

Friday, July 7

Cream of Potato

Friday,

Saturday, July 8

Chicken Pot Pie

Saturday,

Sunday, July 9

Beef Noodle

Sunday,

Monday, July 10

Minestrone

Monday,

Tuesday, July 11

Cheesy Cream of Potato

Tuesday,

Wednesday, July 12

Ham & Lentil

Wednesday,

Thursday, July 13

Beef Rice

Thursday,

Friday, July 14

New England Clam

Friday,

Saturday, July 15

Ham & Bean

Saturday,

Sunday, July 16

Turkey Noodle

Sunday,

Monday, July 17

Ditallini & Bean

Monday,

Tuesday, July 18

Stuffed Pepper

Tuesday,

Wednesday, July 19

Cheddar Vegetable

Wednesday,

Thursday, July 20

Skinny Soup

Thursday,

Friday, July 21

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, July 22

Italian Wedding

Saturday,

Sunday, July 23

Hamburger Potato

Sunday,

Monday, July 24

Chicken Pastine

Monday,

Tuesday, July 25

Cream of Mushroom

Tuesday,

Wednesday, July 26

Cheeseburger Soup

Wednesday,

Thursday, July 27

Split Pea

Thursday,

Friday, July 28

New England Clam

Friday,

Saturday, July 29

Hamburger Vegetable

Saturday,

Sunday, July 30

Chicken Corn

Sunday,

Monday, July 31

Minestrone

Monday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant