The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Soup Calendar

Thursday, May 31

Cheeseburger Soup

Thursday,

Friday, June 1

Cream of Potato

Friday,

Saturday, June 2

Chicken Pot Pie

Saturday,

Sunday, June 3

Beef Rice

Sunday,

Monday, June 4

Chicken Pastine

Monday,

Tuesday, June 5

Skinny Soup

Tuesday,

Wednesday, June 6

Turkey Noodle

Wednesday,

Thursday, June 7

Italian Wedding

Thursday,

Friday, June 8

New England Clam

Friday,

Saturday, June 9

Ham & Bean

Saturday,

Sunday, June 10

Beef Noodle

Sunday,

Monday, June 11

Minestrone

Monday,

Tuesday, June 12

Stuffed Pepper

Tuesday,

Wednesday, June 13

Turkey Rice

Wednesday,

Thursday, June 14

Ham & Lentil

Thursday,

Friday, June 15

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, June 16

Beef Vegetable

Saturday,

Sunday, June 17

Chicken Corn

Sunday,

Monday, June 18

Ditallini & Bean

Monday,

Tuesday, June 19

Cream of Mushroom

Tuesday,

Wednesday, June 20

Stuffed Cabbage

Wednesday,

Thursday, June 21

Hamburger Potato

Thursday,

Friday, June 22

New England Clam

Friday,

Saturday, June 23

Italian Wedding

Saturday,

Sunday, June 24

Beef Rice

Sunday,

Monday, June 25

Minestrone

Monday,

Tuesday, June 26

Skinny Soup

Tuesday,

Wednesday, June 27

Cheeseburger Soup

Wednesday,

Thursday, June 28

Vegetarian Vegetable

Thursday,

Friday, June 29

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, June 30

Ham & Lentil

Saturday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant