The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Soup Calendar

Monday, October 1

Chicken Pastine

Monday,

Tuesday, October 2

Cream of Mushroom

Tuesday,

Wednesday, October 3

Turkey Noodle

Wednesday,

Thursday, October 4

Skinny Soup

Thursday,

Friday, October 5

Cream of Potato

Friday,

Saturday, October 6

Chicken Noodle

Saturday,

Sunday, October 7

Beef Rice

Sunday,

Monday, October 8

Ditillini & Bean

Monday,

Tuesday, October 9

Split Pea

Tuesday,

Wednesday, October 10

Cheeseburger Soup

Wednesday,

Thursday, October 11

Vegetarian Vegetable

Thursday,

Friday, October 12

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, October 13

Italian Wedding

Saturday,

Sunday, October 14

Beef Vegetable

Sunday,

Monday, October 15

Minestrone

Monday,

Tuesday, October 16

Cheddar Cheese

Tuesday,

Wednesday, October 17

Cream of Mushroom

Wednesday,

Thursday, October 18

Chicken Rice

Thursday,

Friday, October 19

New England Clam

Friday,

Saturday, October 20

Cheddar Vegetable

Saturday,

Sunday, October 21

Beef Noodle

Sunday,

Monday, October 22

Ditillini & Bean

Monday,

Tuesday, October 23

Turkey Noodle

Tuesday,

Wednesday, October 24

Chicken Gumbo

Wednesday,

Thursday, October 25

Ham & Bean

Thursday,

Friday, October 26

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, October 27

Hamburger Vegetable

Saturday,

Sunday, October 28

Chicken Corn

Sunday,

Monday, October 29

Chicken Pastine

Monday,

Tuesday, October 30

Stuffed Pepper

Tuesday,

Wednesday, October 31

Ham & Lentil

Wednesday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant