The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Soup Calendar

Thursday, August 31

Ham & Bean

Thursday,

Friday, September 1

Cream of Potato

Friday,

Saturday, September 2

Beef Noodle

Saturday,

Sunday, September 3

Chicken Corn

Sunday,

Monday, September 4

Minestrone

Monday,

Tuesday, September 5

Cream of Mushroom

Tuesday,

Wednesday, September 6

Creamy Cheese Potato

Wednesday,

Thursday, September 7

Turkey Noodle

Thursday,

Friday, September 8

New England Clam

Friday,

Saturday, September 9

Chicken Pot Pie

Saturday,

Sunday, September 10

Beef Vegetable

Sunday,

Monday, September 11

Ditallini & Bean

Monday,

Tuesday, September 12

Cream of Broccoli

Tuesday,

Wednesday, September 13

Chicken Gumbo

Wednesday,

Thursday, September 14

Ham & Bean

Thursday,

Friday, September 15

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, September 16

Italian Wedding

Saturday,

Sunday, September 17

Beef Rice

Sunday,

Monday, September 18

Chicken Pastine

Monday,

Tuesday, September 19

Cheddar Vegetable

Tuesday,

Wednesday, September 20

Hamburger Potato

Wednesday,

Thursday, September 21

Turkey Rice

Thursday,

Friday, September 22

New England Clam

Friday,

Saturday, September 23

Chicken Pot Pie

Saturday,

Sunday, September 24

Hamburger Vegetable

Sunday,

Monday, September 25

Minestrone

Monday,

Tuesday, September 26

Split Pea

Tuesday,

Wednesday, September 27

Stuffed Pepper

Wednesday,

Thursday, September 28

Ham & Bean

Thursday,

Friday, September 29

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, September 30

Chicken Pot Pie

Saturday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant