The Dream Restaurant

814-696-3384     Hours of Operation Monday - Sunday 8AM - 9PM

   
The Dream Family Restaurant

Soup Calendar

Wednesday, May 1

Cream of Mushroom

Wednesday,

Thursday, May 2

Turkey Rice

Thursday,

Friday, May 3

Cream of Potato

Friday,

Saturday, May 4

Chicken Pot Pie

Saturday,

Sunday, May 5

Hamburger Potato

Sunday,

Monday, May 6

Minestrone

Monday,

Tuesday, May 7

Cream of Broccoli

Tuesday,

Wednesday, May 8

Skinny Soup

Wednesday,

Thursday, May 9

Beef Noodle

Thursday,

Friday, May 10

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, May 11

Italian Wedding

Saturday,

Sunday, May 12

Beef Vegetable

Sunday,

Monday, May 13

Chicken Pastine

Monday,

Tuesday, May 14

Creamy Cheese of Potato

Tuesday,

Wednesday, May 15

Turkey Noodle

Wednesday,

Thursday, May 16

Ham & Bean

Thursday,

Friday, May 17

New England Clam

Friday,

Saturday, May 18

Beef Rice

Saturday,

Sunday, May 19

Chicken Corn

Sunday,

Monday, May 20

Ditallini & Bean

Monday,

Tuesday, May 21

Cheddar Vegetable

Tuesday,

Wednesday, May 22

Chicken Gumbo

Wednesday,

Thursday, May 23

Beef Noodle

Thursday,

Friday, May 24

Manhattan Clam

Friday,

Saturday, May 25

Turkey Rice

Saturday,

Sunday, May 26

Ham & Lentil

Sunday,

Monday, May 27

CLOSED

Monday,

Tuesday, May 28

Cheeseburger Soup

Tuesday,

Wednesday, May 29

Stuffed Pepper

Wednesday,

Thursday, May 30

Chicken Noodle

Thursday,

Friday, May 31

New England Clam

Friday,
The Dream Family Restaurant
  The Dream Restaurant